The District District Strategic Planning WJUSD 50th Anniversary Mission and Vision Our Community Directions to the District Office News Releases Frequently Asked Questions & Answers Superintendent Staff Directories ADA Accessibility
Schools Enrollment Information New School in the Spring Lake Area
Board of Trustees Board Meetings Board Policies
Business Services Payroll/Benefits Energy Management Fiscal Services Budget Advisory Committee Print Shop Food Services Maintenance, Operations & Facilities Transportation
Educational Services BTSA & Intern Support Program Improvement and Grants Curriculum Assessment, Research & Evaluation Elementary Education Gifted and Talented Education Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP) Parent/Guardian Information Pupil Services Secondary Education Technology Services WJUSD California State Preschool ASES
Human Resource Services Current Employment Opportunities Job Descriptions Salary Schedules School Year Calendar Work Day Calendars Employee Resources Association Agreements/Forms Parent Volunteers Forms
For Parents School Safety Resources

Aesop

Aesop

Phone Number: 1-800-942-3767

 

Helpful Links:

Aesop Employee Learning Center

Aesop Substitute Learning Center

 

If you have any questions regarding Aesop, please call Crystal Pelayo at (530) 406-3215

List of Substitutes

HR QUICK GUIDE

Please click on the link to view the Human Resources QUICK GUIDE (revised coming soon)

Human Resource Services

2016 WJUSD - Classified School Employees of the Year

Live Scan Services Instructions

Welcome to Human Resources

Thank you for your interest with the Woodland Joint Unified School District.  If you are interested in any employment opportunities, please click on the appropriate subpage under "Current Employment Opportunities".  Thank you.

Services and Programs of the Human Resource Services Division

  • Employee recruitment and orientation
  • Certificated employees: records and salaries
  • Classified employees: records and salaries
  • Employer/Employee Relations
  • Parent Volunteers (Fingerprinting clearances)

Staff Directory

Human Resources FAX: (530) 669-5918

Tom Pritchard, Assistant Superintendent

(530) 406-3208 or Thomas.Pritchard@wjusd.org

 

Danyel Conolley, Director of Human Resources 

(530) 406-3207 or Danyel.Conolley@wjusd.org

 

Teddi Wentworth, Human Resources Manager

(530) 406-3208 or Teddi.Wentworth@wjusd.org

 

Reyna Madueno, Administrative Secretary-Bilingual

(530) 406-3210 or Reyna.Madueno@wjusd.org

 

Carrie McCloud, Attendance Specialist-District

(530) 406-3209 or Caroline.Mccloud@wjusd.org

 

Crystal Pelayo, District Receptionist-Bilingual

(530) 406-3215 or Crystal.Pelayo@wjusd.org 

 

Maribeth Villalobos, Administrative Secretary 

(530) 406-3216 or Maribeth.Villalobos@wjusd.org 

 

Personnel Analysts:

Alice Espitallier (Certificated) (530) 406-3213 or Alice.Espitallier@wjusd.org  

 

Minerva Rocha (Certificated) (530) 406-3217 or Minerva.Rocha@wjusd.org

 

Catalina Ruiz (Classified) (530) 406-3211 or Catalina.Ruiz@wjusd.org

Upcoming Holiday Schedule

 

All WJUSD schools and/or the District Office are closed to the public on: