Woodland Joint Unified School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Human Resources

 

 

Welcome to Human Resources

The Human Resources Department is responsible for recruiting, hiring, and maintaining a highly professional staff for all schools and departments.

 

Services and Programs of the Human Resource Services Division

  • Employee recruitment and orientation
  • Certificated employees: records and salaries
  • Classified employees: records and salaries
  • Employer/Employee Relations
 

Staff Directory
Human Resources Fax: (530) 669-5918

Tom Pritchard, Assistant Superintendent

(530) 406-3208 or Thomas.Pritchard@wjusd.org

 

Danyel Conolley, Director of Human Resources 

(530) 406-3207 or Danyel.Conolley@wjusd.org

 

Teddi Wentworth, Human Resources Manager

(530) 406-3208 or Teddi.Wentworth@wjusd.org 

 

Nicole Castro-Pilar, Administrative Secretary

(530) 406-3216 or Nicole.CastroPilar@wjusd.org 

 

Erin Edgar, Administrative Secretary

(530) 406-3210 or Erin.Edgar@wjusd.org 

 

Personnel Analysts:

 

Alice Espitallier (Certificated) (530) 406-3213 or Alice.Espitallier@wjusd.org  

 

Minerva Rocha (Certificated) (530) 406-3217 or Minerva.Rocha@wjusd.org

 

Maribeth Villalobos (Classified) (530) 406-3211 or Maribeth.Villalobos@wjusd.org