Woodland Joint Unified School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Board of Trustees

 

 

 

Morgan Childers, President

c/o WJUSD – 435 Sixth Street

Woodland, CA 95695

Home Phone: 530-681-1240

Email: Morgan.Childers@wjusd.org

(Term Expires 12/18 - Area Six)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Pyeatt, Vice President

c/o WJUSD – 435 Sixth Street

Woodland, CA 95695

Home Phone: 530-848-6262

Email: Michael.Pyeatt@wjusd.org 

(Term Expires 12/18 - Area Seven)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tico ZendejasClerk

c/o WJUSD – 435 Sixth Street

Woodland, CA 95695

Home Phone: 530-908-6396

Email: Tico.Zendejas@wjusd.org

(Term Expires 12/18 - Area Two)

 

 

 

 

 

Debbie Decker, Member

 c/o WJUSD – 435 Sixth Street

Woodland, CA 95695

Message Phone: 530-406-3202

Email: Debbie.Decker@wjusd.org  

(Term Expires 12/18 – Area Five)

 

 

Teresa Guerrero, Member

P.O. Box 641

Knights Landing, CA 95645

Home Phone: 530-848-2224

Email: Teresa.Guerrero@wjusd.org

(Term Expires 12/20 - Area Four)

 

 

Karen Rosenkilde-Bayne, Member

c/o WJUSD – 435 Sixth Street

Woodland, CA 95695

Home Phone: 530-383-4237

Email: Karen.Bayne@wjusd.org  

(Term Expires 12/20 - Area Three)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tania Tafoya, Member

P.O. Box 354

Yolo, CA 95697

Home Phone: 530-867-7255

Email: Tania.Tafoya@wjusd.org

(Term Expires 12/18 - Area One)

 

 

 

 

 

Student Board Members

Cache Creek High School

  • Alenna Roberts
  • Stephanie Loza

 

Pioneer High School

  • Emilia Zarate
  • Malika Sen

 

Woodland High School

  • Sara Gatie
  • Tiara Cardenas
 

School District Boundary and Trustee Area Map

If you would like to confirm the Trustee Area # that is designated for your address, please call the Yolo Elections Office at (530) 666-8133. 

 

Board Meetings

Regular Board meetings are generally held at 6:00 p.m. on the second and fourth Thursdays of each month.  However, since there are some exceptions, please see the Board Meetings webpage, for up-to-date information regarding the dates, times and places of the District’s Board of Trustees’ meetings.

Correspondence may be sent to:

Secretary to Board of Trustees
WJUSD Superintendent’s Office
435 Sixth Street
Woodland, CA 95695