skip to main content

Human Resources

Welcome to Human Resources

Welcome to Human Resources iconWelcome to Human Resourcestitle

The Human Resources Department is responsible for recruiting, hiring, and maintaining a highly professional staff for all schools and departments.
 
Services and Programs of the Human Resource Services Division
Employee recruitment and orientation
Certificated employees: records and salaries
Classified employees: records and salaries
Employer/Employee Relations
 
Staff Directory

Staff Directory iconStaff Directorytitle

Human Resources Fax: (530) 669-5918
 
Danyel Conolley, Senior Director of Human Resources
(530) 406-3207 or Danyel.Conolley@wjusd.org
 
Deneatrice Lewis, Human Resources Supervisor
(530) 406-3206 or Deneatrice.Lewis@wjusd.org

Teddi Wentworth, Human Resources Manager
(530) 406-3208 or Teddi.Wentworth@wjusd.org

Nicole Castro-Pilar, Administrative Secretary - Recruitment Specialist
(530) 406-3216 or Nicole.CastroPilar@wjusd.org

Erin Edgar, Administrative Secretary - Leaves/Workers Compensation
(530) 406-3210 or Erin.Edgar@wjusd.org
 
Jessica Purcell, Administrative Secretary - Employee Assessment
(530) 406-3209 or Jessica.Purcell@wjusd.org
 
Personnel Analysts:
Alice Espitallier (Certificated) (530) 406-3213 or Alice.Espitallier@wjusd.org

Minerva Rocha (Certificated) (530) 406-3217 or Minerva.Rocha@wjusd.org

Maribeth Villalobos (Classified) (530) 406-3211 or Maribeth.Villalobos@wjusd.org
 
Human resources