skip to main content

Welcome to Human Resources

 
The Human Resources Department is responsible for recruiting, hiring, and maintaining a highly professional staff for all schools and departments.
 
 
Services and Programs of the Human Resource Services Department
  • Recruitment and Selection
  • Position Control
  • Employee Orientation
  • Leave of Absence Management and Attendance Reporting
  • Workers' Compensation
  • Credential Analysis
  • Classification and Compensation
  • Labor Relations and Contract Administration
 
 

HR Contacts by Topic and Site/Department Assignments

 
 
 

Staff Directory

 
Leanee Medina Estrada
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
 
Theresa Dunlop
Director, Human Resources
(530) 406-3206 or Theresa.Dunlop@wjusd.org
 
Jessica Purcell
Administrative Assistant
(530) 406-3209 or Jessica.Purcell@wjusd.org
Amy Brown
Personnel Analyst
(530) 406-3208 or Amy.Brown@wjusd.org
 
Cynthia Devaney
Personnel Analyst
(530) 406-3216 or Cynthia.Devaney@wjusd.org
 
Alice Espitallier
Personnel Analyst
(530) 406-3213 or Alice.Espitallier@wjusd.org

Minerva Rocha
Personnel Analyst
(530) 406-3217 or Minerva.Rocha@wjusd.org

 
Frontline (Formerly Aesop)

Frontline_(Formerly_Aesop) icon
Frontline (Formerly Aesop)
title

Click the following link for absence managment: Frontline Education
 
Human resources