skip to main content

Contact CAFÉ

For more information regarding CAFÉ programs and resources, please feel free to contact:
 
Para obtener más información sobre los programas y recursos disponibles que ofrece CAFÉ, favor de comunicarse con: 

For_more_information_regarding_CAFÉ_programs_and_resources,_please_feel_free_to_contact: Para_obtener_más_información_sobre_los_programas_y_recursos_disponibles_que_ofrece_CAFÉ,_favor_de_comunicarse_con:  icon
For more information regarding CAFÉ programs and resources, please feel free to contact:
 
Para obtener más información sobre los programas y recursos disponibles que ofrece CAFÉ, favor de comunicarse con: 
title

 

 
Angie Naranjo
Administrative Secretary 
Community and Family Engagement (CAFÉ)
tel: 530-406-3258
ext: 3258
email: angie.naranjo@wjusd.org
 
 
Hugo Hernandez
Special Projects Program Manager
Community and Family Engagement (CAFÉ)
tel: 530-723-3761
ext: 3233
email: hugo.hernandez@wjusd.org
 
  
 
 
Community and Family Engagement Specialists
by school site:

Community_and_Family_Engagement_Specialistsby_school_site: icon
Community and Family Engagement Specialists
by school site:
title

BEAMER
Maria Teresa Sanchez
maria.sanchez@wjusd.org
 
FREEMAN
Marilyn Guevara
marilyn.guevara@wjusd.org
 
PRAIRIE
Corina Guillen-Werkman
corina.guillen@wjusd.org
 
TAFOYA
Yesenia Perez
yesenia.perez@wjusd.org
 
GIBSON & ZAMORA
Alexandra Moran
alexandra.moran@wjusd.org
 
SPRINGLAKE & DINGLE
Andrea Gonzalez Jimenez
andrea.gonzalez@wjusd.org
 
MAXWELL & CACHE CREEK
Francisco Bautista-Rodriguez
francisco.bautista@wjusd.org
 
PLAINFIELD & WHITEHEAD
Yaneth Alfaro Gutierrez
yaneth.alfaro@wjusd.org
 
LEE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mayra Chavez
mayra.chavez@wjusd.org
 
DOUGLASS MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mayra Adame
mayra.adame@wjusd.org
 
WOODLAND HIGH SCHOOL
Jose Gonzalez
jose.gonzalez@wjusd.org
 
PIONEER HIGH SCHOOL
Maria Alfaro
maria.alfaro@wjusd.org
 
 
CAFÉ

                                                                                                    

"Working with our community and families with care, respect, y cariño."

 
 
 
**NUESTRAS FAMILIAS SON NUESTRA PRIORIDAD Y ESTAMOS AQUÍ PARA SERVIRLES**