skip to main content

Contact CAFÉ

Community and Family Engagement Specialists
by school site:

Community_and_Family_Engagement_Specialistsby_school_site: icon
Community and Family Engagement Specialists
by school site:
title

DISTRICT OFFICE
530-662-0201
 
BEAMER
Maria Teresa Sanchez
maria.sanchez@wjusd.org
 
FREEMAN
Marilyn Guevara
marilyn.guevara@wjusd.org
 
PRAIRIE
Corina Guillen-Werkman
corina.guillen@wjusd.org
 
TAFOYA
Yesenia Perez
yesenia.perez@wjusd.org
 
GIBSON & ZAMORA
Alexandra Moran
alexandra.moran@wjusd.org
 
SPRINGLAKE & DINGLE
Andrea Gonzalez Jimenez
andrea.gonzalez@wjusd.org
 
MAXWELL & CACHE CREEK
Francisco Bautista-Rodriguez
francisco.bautista@wjusd.org
 
PLAINFIELD & WHITEHEAD
Yaneth Alfaro Gutierrez
yaneth.alfaro@wjusd.org
 
LEE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Karla Munguia
DOUGLASS MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mayra Adame
mayra.adame@wjusd.org
 
WOODLAND HIGH SCHOOL
Jose Gonzalez
jose.gonzalez@wjusd.org
 
PIONEER HIGH SCHOOL
Maria Alfaro
maria.alfaro@wjusd.org
 
 
CAFÉ