skip to main content
Community and Family Engagement Specialists
by school site:

Community and Family Engagement Specialists
by school site:

DISTRICT OFFICE
headshot
Yaneth Alfaro
Special Project Program Manager
yaneth.alfaro@wjusd.org
530-723-3761
 
BEAMER
headshot
Maria Teresa Sanchez
maria.sanchez@wjusd.org
 
 
FREEMAN
headshot
Lizvet Aguilera
lizvet.aguilera@wjusd.org
 
 
PRAIRIE
headshot
Carlos Moreida
carlos.moreida@wjusd.org
 
 
TAFOYA
headshot
Yesenia Perez
yesenia.perez@wjusd.org
 
 
GIBSON & ZAMORA
headshot
Mariana Chavez
mariana.chavez@wjusd.org
 
 
SPRINGLAKE & DINGLE
headshot
Andrea Gonzalez Jimenez
andrea.gonzalez@wjusd.org
 
 
MAXWELL & CACHE CREEK
headshot
Saidi Montoya
saidi.montoya@wjusd.org
 
 
PLAINFIELD & WHITEHEAD
headshot
Stephania Mendez Machuca
stephania.mendez@wjusd.org
 
 
LEE MIDDLE SCHOOL
headshot
Karla Munguia
karla.munguia@wjusd.org
 
 
DOUGLASS MIDDLE SCHOOL
Maria Sandigos
Maria Sandigo
maria.sandigo@wjusd.org
 
 
WOODLAND HIGH SCHOOL
headshot
Carlo Guevara
carlo.guevara@wjusd.org
 
 
PIONEER HIGH SCHOOL
headshot
Maria Alfaro
maria.alfaro@wjusd.org
 
 
CAFÉ