skip to main content
Community and Family Engagement Specialists
by school site:

Community and Family Engagement Specialists
by school site:

DISTRICT OFFICE

headshot

Yaneth Alfaro Gutierrez

Special Project Program Manager
yaneth.alfaro@wjusd.org
530-723-3761
 

BEAMER ELEMENTARY

Maria Sanchez

Maria Teresa Sanchez

maria.sanchez@wjusd.org
 
 

FREEMAN ELEMENTARY

headshot

Lizvet Aguilera

lizvet.aguilera@wjusd.org
 
 

PRAIRIE ELEMENTARY

Carlo Moredia
Carlos Moreida

carlos.moreida@wjusd.org
 
 

TAFOYA ELEMENTARY

Yesenia Perez

Yesenia Perez

yesenia.perez@wjusd.org
 
 

GIBSON & ZAMORA ELEMENTARY

Mariana Chavez

Mariana Chavez

mariana.chavez@wjusd.org
 
 

SPRINGLAKE & DINGLE ELEMENTARY

Andrea Gonzalez

Andrea Gonzalez Jimenez

andrea.gonzalez@wjusd.org
 
 

MAXWELL ELEMENTARY & CACHE CREEK HIGH

(Vacant)
 

PLAINFIELD & WHITEHEAD ELEMENTARY

Alejandra Sanchez

Alejandra Sanchez

alejandra.sanchez@wjusd.org
 

LEE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Karla Munguia

Karla Munguia Gutierrez

karla.munguia@wjusd.org
 
 

DOUGLASS MIDDLE SCHOOL

Maria Sandigo

Maria Sandigo

maria.sandigo@wjusd.org
 
 

WOODLAND HIGH SCHOOL

Carlo Guevara

Carlo Guevara

carlo.guevara@wjusd.org
 
 

PIONEER HIGH SCHOOL

Maria Alfaro

Maria Alfaro

maria.alfaro@wjusd.org
 
 
 


CAFE LOGO